Alice Wills Award

The Alice Wills Award recognises outstanding dedication and commitment of 10 years or more, by a volunteer of the Richmond Football Club.

The Award was instituted on October 26, 2017, and nominations are opened every year through the RFC.
Below are the recipients.

2017 AGM
Libby Callanan, Nancye Rodgers, Margaret Scott, Val Noble

2018 AGM
Di Afflitto, Bruce Smith, Fran Doughton

2019 AGM
Ian Kennedy, Rachel Kemp, Ian Lancaster

2020 AGM
David Ward, Alicia Almeida, Dennis Cook

2021 AGM
Not Awarded due to Covid interruption of season

2022 AGM
Joan Chapple

2023 AGM
Frank Lococo